twitter

Staff

 

Enrico Crucianelli

Architetto - Amministratore Unico

 

   enrico.crucianelli@restedile.it

  

Roberto Galassi

Geometra

 

   roberto.galassi@restedile.it

  +39 335 7361706

Alessandro Palucci

Geometra

 

   alessandro.palucci@restedile.it

  +39 335 1204623

Andrea Salvatori

Ingegnere

 

   andrea.salvatori@restedile.it

  +39 348 1574522

Rodolfo Scafa

Geometra

 

   rodolfo.scafa@restedile.it

  +39 392 5332751

Roberto Piccioni

Geometra

 

   roberto.piccioni@restedile.it

  +39 348 8268760

Desirée Gesù

Architetto

 

   d.gesu@restedile.it

  +39 329 9280770

Crescimbeni Simone

Geometra

 

   s.crescimbeni@restedile.it

  +39 320 639 7923

Stefano Cegna

Ragioniere

 

   stefano.cegna@restedile.it

  +39 331 6224385

Imeroski Erhan

Sig.

 

  

  +39 328 6448103

Gentili Giuseppe

Sig.

 

  

  +39 335 7361708

Carmine Di Maggio

Geometra

 

  

  +39 349 1920730

mailtotel